Name: Shareef Ahmed
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: stamal@live.unc.edu

Name: Amogh Akshintala
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: aakshintala@cs.unc.edu

Name: Hasan Alan
Email: hfalan@live.unc.edu

Name: Tanya Amert
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: tamert@cs.unc.edu

Name: Mr Joshua Bakita
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: hacker@unc.edu

Name: Lisa Bauer
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: lbauer6@live.unc.edu

Name: Christopher Bender
Postal Address: 1029 Flagler St., Durham, NC 27713, USA
Email: cmbender@email.unc.edu

Name: Chris George Burgess
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, CB 3175 Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: chrisbur@live.unc.edu

Name: Alyssa Nicole Byrnes
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: abyrnes1@live.unc.edu

Name: Cecilia Carter
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, CB 3175, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: celie@live.unc.edu

Name: YoungWoon Cha
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: youngcha@cs.unc.edu

Name: Praneeth Chakravarthula
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: praneeth@live.unc.edu

Name: Feng Cheng
Postal Address: Sitterson hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: fengchan@cs.unc.edu

Name: Andrew Chi
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: achi@cs.unc.edu

Name: Christopher Dean
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: cmdean@cs.unc.edu

Name: Calvin Deutschbein
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: calvinde@live.unc.edu

Name: Zhipeng Ding
Postal Address: 1623 Providence Glen Dr., Chapel Hill, NC 27514, USA
Email: zhiding@live.unc.edu

Name: Justin Do
Telephone: (919) 612-8163
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: justindo@live.unc.edu

Name: Sirine Dridi
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sirine@cs.unc.edu

Name: Shiwei Fang
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: shiwei@live.unc.edu

Name: Zishun Feng
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: fzs@live.unc.edu

Name: Andrew Freeman
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: acfreeman@unc.edu

Name: Inbar Fried
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: inbar_fried@med.unc.edu

Name: Cheng-Yang Fu
Postal Address: Cheng-Yang Fu (chengyangfu), Facebook 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Email: cyfu1220@live.unc.edu

Name: Mengyu Fu
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: mengyu@live.unc.edu

Name: Boo Bower Fullwood
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: iamboo@live.unc.edu

Name: Mr Samuel David George
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: samuel_george@med.unc.edu

Name: Hastings Hastings Greer, IV
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel HIll, NC 27599, USA
Email: tgreer@email.unc.edu

Name: Yue Guo
Postal Address: Computer Science, Chapel Hill, NC 27514, USA
Email: robot@unc.edu

Name: Linan Gao
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: linan@unc.edu

Name: Tianxiang Gao
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall,, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: txgao@live.unc.edu

Name: Juan Garcia
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jjgarcia@live.unc.edu

Name: Bineet Ghosh
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: bineet@cs.unc.edu

Name: Sayan Ghosh
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sayghosh@live.unc.edu

Name: Yufeng Gong
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall,, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yufeng@live.unc.edu

Name: Manish Goyal
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email:

Name: Jaehyun Han
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jaehyun@cs.unc.edu

Name: Xu Han
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: xhs400@live.unc.edu

Name: Darryl Hannan
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Sitterson Hall, CB# 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: darrylh@live.unc.edu

Name: Peter Hase
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St., Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: peterhas@live.unc.edu

Name: Perry Healy
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: perryh@live.unc.edu

Name: Ms Clara Hobbs
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Sitterson Hall, CB# 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: cghobbs@live.unc.edu

Name: Janine Hoelscher
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, / Sitterson Hall,, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jhoelsch@live.unc.edu

Name: Jed Shao-Yue Huang
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jedhuang@live.unc.edu

Name: Adam Blake Humphries
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: adamhum@live.unc.edu

Name: Bashima Islam
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: bashima@cs.unc.edu

Name: Md Tamzeed Islam
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: tamzeed@live.unc.edu

Name: Bhushan Jain
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: bhushanj@live.unc.edu

Name: Kedrian James
Postal Address: 404 JONES FERRY RD APT A17, CARRBORO, NC 27510, USA
Email: kedjames@live.unc.edu

Name: Fan Jiang
Postal Address: 100 Europa Drive, Suite 540, Chapel Hill, NC 27517, USA
Email: dcvan@live.unc.edu

Name: Hao Jiang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: haojiang@live.unc.edu

Name: Yichen Jiang
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yichenj@live.unc.edu

Name: Yizheng Jiao
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yizheng@live.unc.edu

Name: Chong Jin
Email: chongjin@live.unc.edu

Name: Qilin Jin
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27999-3175, USA
Email: jinql@live.unc.edu

Name: Siyang Jing
Postal Address: 306 Estes Dr Ext, Apt I-1, Carrboro, NC 27510, USA
Email: siyangj@live.unc.edu

Name: Abolfazl Karimi
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: abol@live.unc.edu

Name: Anwica Kashfeen
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: anwica@cs.unc.edu

Name: Smiti Kaul
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: smiti@live.unc.edu

Name: Edward Kim
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: ehkim@live.unc.edu

Name: Hyounghun Kim
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: hyounghk@live.unc.edu

Name: Kyu Kim
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: kyuyeon@live.unc.edu

Name: Raphael Kim
Postal Address: RENCI, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: kim16r@live.unc.edu

Name: Kathryn Kirchoff
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: k4thryn@live.unc.edu

Name: Ben Knoble
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: david3@live.unc.edu

Name: Daniel Robert Korn
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: dkorn@live.unc.edu

Name: Sandeep Kumar
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sandeeps@live.unc.edu

Name: Youngjoong Kwon
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Sitterson Hall, CB# 3175, CHAPEL HILL, NC 27599, USA
Email: mintchoc@live.unc.edu

Name: Seulki Lee
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: seulki@live.unc.edu

Name: Jie Lei
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jielei@live.unc.edu

Name: Jialu Li
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jialuli@email.unc.edu

Name: Jiaying Li
Postal Address: 321 Hanes Hall, CB# 3260, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jyingli@live.unc.edu

Name: Yang Li
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yangli95@email.unc.edu

Name: Yiyuan Li
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yiyuanli@email.unc.edu

Name: Zehuan Li
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zli@unc.edu

Name: John Lim
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jlim13@live.unc.edu

Name: Peirong Liu
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: peirong@live.unc.edu

Name: Sheng Liu
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: shengliu@cs.unc.edu

Name: Zhiyuan Liu
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zhiy0409@live.unc.edu

Name: Xinran Lu
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: connylu@live.unc.edu

Name: Yubo Luo
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yubo@live.unc.edu

Name: Ruibin Ma
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: ruibinma@cs.unc.edu

Name: Adyasha Maharana
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: adyasha@live.unc.edu

Name: Ahsan Mahmood
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: amahmood@live.unc.edu

Name: Jisan Mahmud
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jisan@live.unc.edu

Name: Md Taksir Hasan Majumder
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: taksir@cs.unc.edu

Name: Mac Malone
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, CB 3175 Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: tydeu@live.unc.edu

Name: Kristina Marotta
Postal Address: 2000 Baity Hill, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: km37@live.unc.edu

Name: Michael Matena
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: mmatena@email.unc.edu

Name: John Kenton Moore
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jmoore98@live.unc.edu

Name: Mahmoud Mostapha
Postal Address: 100 Albert Way, Apt 1247, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
Email: mahmoudm@email.unc.edu

Name: Saujas Nandi
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: saujas@live.unc.edu

Name: Catherine Elizabeth Nemitz
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jarretc@live.unc.edu

Name: Yixin Nie
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: yixin1@live.unc.edu

Name: Sahin Olut
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: olut@live.unc.edu

Name: Mr Nathan Otterness
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia Street CB 3175, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: otternes@cs.unc.edu

Name: Mr Jaesung Park
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jaesungp@live.unc.edu

Name: Ramakanth Reddy Pasunuru
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: ram1729@live.unc.edu

Name: Sagar Patel
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sagarmp@live.unc.edu

Name: Patrick Poirson, Jr
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia Street, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: poirson@live.unc.edu

Name: Rakesh Radhakrishnan Menon
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: rrmenon@email.unc.edu

Name: Andrew Reed
Email: reed@cs.unc.edu

Name: Kaki Ann Ryan
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: kakiryan@live.unc.edu

Name: Swarnadeep Saha
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: swarna@live.unc.edu

Name: Husam Shaik
Postal Address: School of Media and Journalism, Carroll Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: hshaik@live.unc.edu

Name: Siyuan Shan
Postal Address: UNC Computer Science, 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: ssy95@live.unc.edu

Name: Ankur Sharma
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sharmaji@live.unc.edu

Name: Zhengyang Shen
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zyshen@live.unc.edu

Name: Yifeng Shi
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall,, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: yifengs@live.unc.edu

Name: Mykhailo Shvets
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: mshvets@live.unc.edu

Name: John Sebastian Sigmon
Postal Address: 201 S columbia street, chapel hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sigmonse@live.unc.edu

Name: Aaron Joseph Smith
Email: onsmith@cs.unc.edu

Name: Meghan Leone Stuart
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: mlstuart@live.unc.edu

Name: Derek Tam
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: dtredsox@email.unc.edu

Name: Hao Tan
Postal Address: 2530 Erwin Road Apartment 324, Durham, NC 27705, USA
Email: airsplay@live.unc.edu

Name: Stephen Tang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: sytang@live.unc.edu

Name: Tao Tao
Postal Address: 1900 Baity Hill Drive, Apt 323, Chapel Hill, NC 27514, USA
Email: ttao@live.unc.edu

Name: Hoyt Patrick Taylor, IV
Postal Address: 125 Mason Farm Rd, Marsico Hall, suite 1200, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: hptaylor@live.unc.edu

Name: Ms Lin Tian
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: lintian@live.unc.edu

Name: Peter Tong
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: ztong@live.unc.edu

Name: Md Asadullah Turja
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: mturja@live.unc.edu

Name: Andrew Edward Vitkus
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St CB 3175, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: vitkus@cs.unc.edu

Name: Sergey Voronov
Postal Address: 1105 W NC Highway 54 Byp Apt I-9, Chapel Hill, NC 27516, USA
Email: rdkl@cs.unc.edu

Name: Thanh Vu
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: tvu@cs.unc.edu

Name: Austin Wang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, CB 3175, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: austinyw@live.unc.edu

Name: Hanpeng Wang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: whp17@cs.unc.edu

Name: Coby Wang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: kwang@unc.edu

Name: Rui Wang
Postal Address: 201 s columbia street, chapel hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: wrlife@live.unc.edu

Name: Shuxian Wang
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: shuxian@email.unc.edu

Name: Zhen Wei
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jennywei@unc.edu

Name: Justin Wilson
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: jwilson@unc.edu

Name: Tiantian Xu
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: tianxu@email.unc.edu

Name: Zhenlin Xu
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zhenlinx@unc.edu

Name: Junhua Yan
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: juneyan@live.unc.edu

Name: Ming Yang
Postal Address: 3040 148th AVE NE, Apt 336, Redmond, WA 98052, USA
Email: yang@cs.unc.edu

Name: Haidong Yi
Postal Address: 365 Sitterson Hall, Department of Computer Science, CB 201 S. Columbia St., Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: haidyi@live.unc.edu

Name: Luke Luke Zeller
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: rlzeller@live.unc.edu

Name: Qian Zhang
Postal Address: 1105 W NC Hwy 54 Bypass, APT G5, Chapel Hill, NC 27516, USA
Email: qian_zhang@unc.edu

Name: Rui Zhang
Postal Address: 727 W 40th Street, Apt 358, Baltimore, MD 21211, USA
Email: rz2285@live.unc.edu

Name: Shiyue Zhang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: shiyue@live.unc.edu

Name: Tao Zhang
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, SN304, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zhtao@cs.unc.edu

Name: Yubo Zhang
Postal Address: 201 S. Columbia St., Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zhangyb@live.unc.edu

Name: Chao Zhao
Postal Address: Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zhaochao@cs.unc.edu

Name: Dongxu Zhao
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, Room 368, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175, USA
Email: dongxuz@live.unc.edu

Name: Xiang Zhou
Postal Address: 1600 Baity Hill Dr Apt 311, Chapel Hill, NC 27514, USA
Email: xzh@live.unc.edu

Name: Zhilan Zhou
Postal Address: 201 S Columbia St, Sitterson Hall, CB 3175, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Email: zzl@live.unc.edu

Name: Ziqiao Zhou
Email: ziqiao@live.unc.edu